2024 - 2025

Mite BSHL Silver


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Sunday May 12, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday May 26, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday June 2, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday June 9, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday June 16, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday June 23, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday June 30, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday July 7, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday July 14, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday July 21, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday July 28, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday August 4, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday August 11, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday August 18, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
  Sunday August 25, 2024 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Training Hobomock Arena
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.